Dr. Alice Angney Scholarship for Leadership and Service

The scholarship commemorates Dr. Angney’s outstanding service to public education and children in Vermont by providing a $3,000 scholarship to a Vermont high school senior and is awarded on the basis of the student's leadership, service to his/her community, academic achievement and initiative in overcoming a specific challenge.

Frederick H. Tuttle Superintendent of the Year Award

The award, a tribute to Vermont’s Superintendent of the Year, is intended to recognize a member of the Vermont Superintendents Association who has demonstrated exceptional leadership for the benefit of students and public education.

Vermont School Facility Person of the Year

The award, presented by the 

 Vermont School Custodians and Maintenance Association (VSCMA) offers the annual award to celebrate an individual who exemplifies the positive qualities of a hardworking, dedicated member of their school team.

© 2015 by Vermont Superintendents Association. Proudly created with Wix.com


2 Prospect Street - Suite 2

Montpelier, Vermont

​Tel: 802 229 5834

​Fax: 802 229 4739

Admin: ktate@vtvsa.org




Member Login

Twitter: @vtvsa