VSA's Officers

President  2018 - 2020

Jeanné CollinsSuperintendent

Rutland Northeast Supervisory Union

49 Court Drive

Brandon, VT 05733

802-247-5757

jcollins@rnesu.org

President Elect 2018 - 2020

 

David Younce, Superintendent

Mill River Unified Union School District

2321 Middle Road, Suite 1

North Clarenden, VT 05759

802-775-3264

dyounce@millriverschools.org

Secretary 2016 - 2018

 

Elaine Pinckney, Superintendent

Champlain Velley SD

5420 Shelburne Road, Suite. 300

Shelburne, VT  05482

802-383-1234

epinckney@cvsdvt.org

Treasurer 2017 - 2019

 

Kevin Dirth, Superintendent

Maple Run Unified School District

28 Catherine Street

St. Albans, VT 05478

802-524-2600

kdirth@maplerun.org

Past President 2018 - 2020

 

Tracy Wrend, Superintendent

Lamoille South Supervisory Union

46 Copley Avenue

Morrisville, VT 05661

802-888-4541

tracy.wrend@lssuvt.org

VSA's Trustees

Champlain Valley Region 2017-2019

 

Peter Burrows, Superintendent

Addison Central SD

49 Charles Avenue

Middlebury, VT  05753

802-382-1274

pburrows@acsdvt.org 

Northeast Region 2018-2020

 

Emilie Knisley, Superintendent

Orange East Supervisory Union

530 Waits River Road

Bradford, VT  05033

802-222-5216

eknisley@oesu.org

Southeast Region 2018-2020

 

Zach McLaughlin, Superintendent   

Springfield School District

60 Park Street

Springfield, VT 05156

802-885-5141

zmclaughlin@ssdvt.org

Southwest Region 2018-2020

 

Jacquelyne Wilson, Superintendent

Bennington-Rutland Supervisory Union

6378 VT Route 7A

Sunderland, VT  05250

802-362-2452

jwilson@brsu.org 

Winooski Valley Region 2017-2019

 

Brigid Nease, Superintendent

Harwood Unified Union School District

340 Mad River Pk., Suite 7

Waitsfield, VT   05673

802-496-2272 

bnease@wwsu.org

© 2015 by Vermont Superintendents Association. Proudly created with Wix.com

CONTACT US

2 Prospect Street - Suite 2

Montpelier, Vermont

​Tel: 802 229 5834

​Fax: 802 229 4739

Admin: ktate@vtvsa.org

Home

About

Resources

Member Login

Twitter: @vtvsa