VSA's Officers

Peter Headshot 11-2021 (1).jpg

President 2022 - 2024

Peter Burrows, Superintendent

Addison Central SD

49 Charles Avenue

Middlebury, VT  05753

802-382-1274

pburrows@acsdvt.org 

Amy Minor.jpg

President Elect 2022 - 2024

 

Amy Minor, Superintendent

Colchester School District

PO Box 27

Colchester, VT 05446

802-264-5986

amy.minor@colchestersd.org

VSA's Trustees

Michael CLark.jpg

Champlain Valley Region 2021 - 2023

 

Michael Clark, Superintendent

Grand Isle Supervisory Union

224 US Route 2, PO Box 54

Grand Isle, VT 05458

802-372-6921

mclark@gisu.org

Jen Botzojourns.webp

Northeast Region 2022 - 2024

 

Jennifer Botzojourns, Superintendent

Kingdom East School District

Hilton Dormotory, 64 Campus Lane

PO Box 129

Lyndon Center, VT  05850

802-626-6100

jbotzojorns@kingdomeast.org 

Julie Regimbal.jpg

Secretary 2022 - 2024

 

Julie Regimbal, Superintendent

Misissquoi Valley School District

100 Robin Hood Drive, Suite 2

Swanton, VT 05488

802-868-4967

julie.regimbal@mvsdschools.org

Sherry Sousa.png

Southeast Region 2022 - 2024

 

Sherry Sousa, Superintendent

Windsor Central Supervisory Union

70 Amsden Way

Woodstock, VT  05091

802-457-1213

ssousa@wcsu.net 

Lynn Cota.jpg

Treasurer 2021 - 2023

 

Lynn Cota, Superintendent

Franklin Northeast Supervisory Union

80 Main Street, PO Box 130

Richford, VT  05476

802-848-7661

lynn.cota@fnesu.org 

Brooke Olsen-Farrell.jpg

Southwest Region 2022 - 2024

 

Brooke Olsen-Farrell, Superintendent

Slate Valley Unified School District

49 Main Street

Fair Haven, VT 05743

802-265-4905

bfarrell@svuvt.org

Past President 2022 - 2024

 

David Younce

younce.dave@gmail.com 

Libby.jpg

Winooski Valley Region 2021 - 2023

Libby Bonesteel, Superintendent

Montpelier Roxbury School District

5 High School Drive, #1

Montpelier, VT 05602

802-223-9796

libbyb@mpsvt.org