VSA's Officers

VSA's Trustees

President  2020 - 2022

David Younce, Superintendent

Mill River Unified Union School District

2321 Middle Road, Suite 1

North Clarenden, VT 05759

802-775-3264

dyounce@millriverschools.org

Champlain Valley Region 2020 - 2021

Amy Minor, Superintendent

Colchester School District

PO Box 27

Colchester, VT 05446

802-264-5986

amy.minor@colchestersd.org

Peter Burrows.jpg

President Elect 2020 - 2022

Peter Burrows, Superintendent

Addison Central SD

49 Charles Avenue

Middlebury, VT  05753

802-382-1274

pburrows@acsdvt.org 

Northeast Region 2020 - 2022

 

Emilie Knisley, Superintendent

Orange East Supervisory Union

530 Waits River Road

Bradford, VT  05033

802-222-5216

eknisley@oesu.org

Secretary 2020 - 2022

 

Julie Regimbal, Superintendent

Misissquoi Valley School District

100 Robin Hood Drive, Suite 2

Swanton, VT 05488

802-868-4967

julie.regimbal@mvsdschools.org

Southeast Region 2020 - 2022

 

Zach McLaughlin, Superintendent   

Springfield School District

60 Park Street

Springfield, VT 05156

802-885-5141

zmclaughlin@ssdvt.org

Treasurer 2019 - 2021

 

Kevin Dirth, Superintendent

Maple Run Unified School District

28 Catherine Street

St. Albans, VT 05478

802-524-2600

kdirth@maplerun.org

Brooke Olsen-Farrell.jpg

Southwest Region 2020 - 2022

 

Brooke Olsen-Farrell, Superintendent

Slate Valley Unified School District

49 Main Street

Fair Haven, VT 05743

802-265-4905

bfarrell@svuvt.org

Past President 2020 - 2022

 

Jeanné CollinsSuperintendent

Rutland Northeast Supervisory Union

49 Court Drive

Brandon, VT 05733

802-247-5757

jcollins@rnesu.org

Winooski Valley Region 2019 - 2021

 

Brigid Nease, Superintendent

Harwood Unified Union School District

340 Mad River Pk., Suite 7

Waitsfield, VT   05673

802-496-2272 

bnease@wwsu.org