top of page

The 2022/23 Vermont Education Directory
Is now available

Each fall, the Vermont Superintendents and Vermont Principals Associations publish an updated Vermont Education Directory.  This Directory lists contact information for supervisory unions and districts, public and independent schools, education associations and the Vermont Agency of Education.

Directories are distributed to superintendents, principals and school staff, the Vermont Agency of Education, legislators, universities and colleges, approved and recognized educational outlets throughout Vermont, state and local health and family service agencies and various other organizations.

If you would like more information about the directory, have a correction, would like to include your education organization in the listings, or would like to advertise, please contact Kristi Tate at

bottom of page