Officers & Trustees

Our Officers

Amy Minor

President 2023 – 2026
Superintendent, Colchester School District
PO Box 27 Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 264-5986
amy.minor@colchestersd.org

Brooke Olsen-Farrell

President Elect 2023 – 2026
Superintendent, Slate Valley Unified School District
49 Main Street Fair Haven, VT 05743
(802) 265-4905
bfarrell@svuvt.org

Julie Regimbal

Superintendent, Misissquoi Valley School District
100 Robin Hood Drive, Suite 2 Swanton, VT 05488
(802) 868-4967
julie.regimbal@mvsdschools.org

Lynn Cota

Treasurer 2023 – 2025
Superintendent, Franklin Northeast Supervisory Union
80 Main Street, PO Box 130 Richford, VT 05476
(802) 848-7661
lynn.cota@fnesu.org

Our Trustees

Lisa Ruud

Champlain Valley Region 2023 – 2025
Superintendent, Grand Isle Supervisory Union
224 US Route 2, PO Box 54 Grand Isle, VT 05458
(802) 372-6921
lruud@gisu.org

Matt Foster

Northeast Region 2023 – 2024​
Superintendent, Caledonia Central Supervisory Union
10 Route 2 West, PO Box 216 Danville, VT 05828
(802) 684-3801
matt.foster@ccsuvt.net

Sherry Sousa

Southeast Region 2022 – 2024
Superintendent, Windsor Central Supervisory Union
70 Amsden Way Woodstock, VT 05091
(802) 457-1213
ssousa@wcsu.net

Randi Lowe

Southwest Region 2023 – 2024​
Superintendent, Bennington-Rutland Supervisory Union
6378 VT Route 7A Sunderland, VT 05250
(802) 362-2452
rlowe@brsu.org

Libby Bonesteel

Winooski Valley Region 2023-2025
Superintendent, Montpelier Roxbury School District
5 High School Drive, #1 Montpelier, VT 05602
(802) 223-9796
libbyb@mpsvt.org